Shandong China Coal Industrial&Mining Supplies Group Co.,Ltd منجم,آلة,مكشطة لودر,مكشطة ناقل,,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.chinacoalindustry.comمسح لزيارة

ادوات المنجم

فئة المنتج من ادوات المنجم, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،منجم, آلة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من مكشطة لودر R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
الصين ادوات المنجم الموردين

مجموعتنا مهنيا إنتاج وبيع الساخن المنتجات هي: الألغام سيارة، الألغام ونش ، الألغام قاطرة ، آلة مكينغ ، مكشطة الناقل، محمل سكير ، الهيدروليكية   أكرو الدعامة ، يو   الصلب قوس الدعم، الألغام يتوقف سقف شعاع، الألغام مروحة ، سقف بولتر، انفجار حماية المعدات الكهربائية الخ

  منجم   هو نوع واحد من معدات التعدين التي تتحرك الكائن عن طريق سلك الحبال. في لانيواي يميل، رافعة ونش يستخدم لرفع الفحم، غانو وغيرها من المواد أو معدات المناولة. يتم استخدام ونش إيفاد لإرسال المركبات أو رفع المساعدة في أفقي أو يميل لانيواي. دفع الدعامة Mine Winch

قاطرة الألغام هو نوع من معدات الجر لنقل السيارات السكك الحديدية. لدينا ميزات قاطرة الألغام مع الجر كبيرة، عالية السرعة، وعملية مستقرة ومرنة. تصميم الموجهة الإنسان، الكبح السلامة، وسهل التشغيل. وفقا للهيكل، وهناك نوعان: قاطرة البطارية وعربة قاطرة. mine locomotive

آلة التعدين التعدين لديها مزايا الضوء، والتعاقد، ومرنة، وسهلة تعمل ومستقرة، ومناسبة للصخور العادية، والحجارة، غريتس، ​​منجم الحديد، منجم الذهب، منجم الجرانيت، وغيرها من المعادن أو الألغام اللافلزية.

أقصى حجم الصخور لوادابل يمكن أن يكون قطرها 500mm.و أنها تكسب أعلى كفاءة من خلال تحميل الصخور قطرها 100-400mm.

ناقل مكشطة تستخدم لنقل المواد السائبة في قذيفة مغلقة مستطيل القسم، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في المعادن، mucking machine

مواد البناء، الطاقة الكهربائية، الكيميائية، الاسمنت، ميناء، رصيف، الفحم، التعدين، الحبوب والنفط، الغذاء، تغذية وغيرها الصناعات والقطاعات. لدينا ميزات مكشطة ناقل مع عملية مستقرة، صغيرة الحجم، كبير نقل القدرات، انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة،

وانخفاض معدل الكسر المادي، وما إلى ذلك. scraper loader

محمل سكارب هو نوع من معدات التعدين تحت الأرض المستخدمة لتحميل الفحم أو الصخور عن طريق سحب مغرفة مفتوحة القاع ذهابا وإيابا بين الوجه ونقطة التحميل عن طريق الحبال، الحزم، ورافعة طبل متعددة. مغرفة مليئة هو   سحبت على القاع إلى المئزر


أو منحدر حيث يتم تفريغ الحمولة على سيارة أو ناقل. لدينا سلسلة P معدات مكشطة يمكن استخدامها في مستوى التعدين الأنفاق وأقل من 30 درجة يميل الطرق، والمعدات مثالية للمضي قدما سرعة دريفاج والانجاز الميكنة الطريق دريفاج . scraper conveyor

الدعامة الهيدروليكية هي دعامة تتكون من اثنين من الاسطوانات الصلب تصغير التي يتم تمديدها عن طريق الضغط الهيدروليكي التي يمكن توفيرها من قبل مضخة تعمل باليد في صلب الدعامة، وتطبيق لدعم الصخور وجه السقف والسقف إلى أسفل، لضمان مساحة عمل آمنة. لدينا دعم هيدروليكي ميزات دعم مع سهلة الاستخدام والتحرك، وسهولة الصيانة، وتوفير العمالة والوقت.

يو الصلب قوس الدعم أيضا اسمه U قناة قوس الصلب تستخدم أساسا في نفق الألغام، الألغام نفق الغرض الثانوي من الدعم، كما

فضلا عن دعم دعم نفق الجبال وغيرها. لدينا على شكل حرف U نماذج إنتاج الصلب هي 18U، 25U،

29U، 36U، 40U. الميزات مع سهلة التركيب، ودعم فترة طويلة، تحمل الضغط، وليس من السهل تشوه. Steel Arch Support

مفصلية سقف شعاع أو يتوقف شريط هو عوارض السقف يتوقف الثقيلة، ويمكن استخدامها مع جميع أنواع طويلة تشكيل المعادن مونومر شعاع من الركائز المعدنية مع الدعامات المعدنية لوجه التعدين الفحم الأفقي وبرفق والرأس يميل أو مناطق أكبر أخرى باستخدام سقف السيطرة. لدينا الألغام يتوقف سقف شعاع يمكن دعم فترة طويلة الكابولي سقف منطقة التحكم، لتحقيق وجه أكبر دون أعمدة دعم مساحة العمل، تحسين ظروف العمل لآلات التعدين الفحم.

للحث على تدفق الغاز من خلال مجاري الهواء، هيكل الالكترونيات، mine fan









اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2018 Shandong China Coal Industrial&Mining Supplies Group Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Thomas Tian Mr. Thomas Tian
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.chinacoalindustry.com
Home > Products > Mining Equipment

Mining Equipment

Product categories of Mining Equipment, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mine Winch, Mucking Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Scraper Loader R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Mining Winch

More

Mine Locomotive

More

Mucking Machine

More

Scraper Loader

More

Scraper Conveyor

More

Acrow Prop

More

Steel Arch Support

More

Articulated Roof Beam

More

Mine Ventilation Fan

More

Flameproof Equipment

More

Mining Cart

More

Coal Shear Parts

China Mining Equipment Suppliers

Our Group professionally produce and hot sale productions are: Mine Car , Mine Winch , Mine Locomotive, Mucking Machine, Scraper Conveyor, scarper loader, hydraulic acrow prop, U Steel Arch Support, mine hinged roof beam, mine fan, roof bolter, explosion protected electrical equipment etc.

Mine winch is one kind of Mining Equipment which move the object by means of wire ropes. In the inclined laneway, Hoist Winch is used for lifting up the coal, ganaue and other materials or handling equipment; Dispatch winch is used for dispatching vehicles or auxiliary lifting in horizontal or inclined laneway; Prop pulling Mine Winch

Mine locomotive is a kind of traction equipment for rail vehicle transportation. Our mine locomotive features with large traction, high speed, and stable and flexible operation. Human oriented design, safety braking, and easy to operate. According to the structure, there are two types: Battery Locomotive and trolley locomotive.mine locomotive

Mining Mucking Machine has the advantages of light, compact, flexible, easy operated and stable, suitable for normal rocks, stones, grits, iron mine, gold mine, granite mine, and other metal or nonmetal mines.

Maximum size of the loadable rocks can be 500mm diameter.And they gain highest efficiency by loading 100-400mm diameter rocks.

Scraper conveyor used to transport the bulk material in the closed rectangular section shell, and widely used in metallurgy, mucking machine

building materials, electric power, chemical, cement, port, wharf, coal, mining, grain and oil, food, feed and other industries and sectors. Our scraper conveyor features with stable operation, small size, large conveying capacity, low energy consumption,

low material breakage rate, etc.scraper loader

Scarper loader is a kind of underground mining equipment used for loading coal or rock by pulling an open-bottomed scoop back and forth between the face and the loading point by means of ropes, sheaves, and a multiple drum hoist. The filled scoop is pulled on the bottom to an apron


or ramp where the load is discharged onto a car or conveyor. Our P series scraper equipment could use in level mining tunnels and less than 30°inclined roadways, the ideal equipment to advance drivage speed and accomplish roadway drivage mechanization.scraper conveyor

Hydraulic Acrow Prop is a prop consisting of two telescoping steel cylinders that are extended by hydraulic pressure that may be provided by a hand-operated pump built into the prop, applied for supporting the rock face of the roof and the roof down, to ensure a safe working space. Our hydraulic support prop features with easy to use and move, easy maintenance, save labor and time.

U steel Arch Support also named U channel steel bracket mainly used in mine tunnel, mine tunnel secondary purpose of support, as

well as the support of the mountains tunnel support and others. Our U-shaped steel production models are 18U, 25U,

29U, 36U, 40U. Features with easy to install, supporting a long time, withstand pressure, not easy deformation.Steel Arch Support

Articulated Roof Beam or Hinged bar is a heavy duty hinged roof beams, can be used with all types of long metal beam monomer composition of the metal pillars with metal stents for the horizontal and gently coal mining face and head are inclined or other larger areas using roof control. Our mine hinged roof beam can support long span cantilevered roof control area, to achieve a greater face without pillars supporting the work space, improve working conditions for coal mining machinery.

to induce gas flow through ducting, electronics chassis, mine fan









Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Linda Zhang Ms. Linda Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier